Chapter Officers

Madeline Walker


Email Madeline

Ilise Cofman

Vice President

Email Ilise

Sid Wickham


Email Sid

Grace Vande Kop

VP-Learning & Development

Email Grace

Carmyn Verstraete

VP-Events & Programming

Email Carmyn

Ashlyn Gregory

VP-Recruitment & Marketing

Email Ashlyn

Hattie Bennett


Email Hattie

Nora Bailey

Panhellenic Delegate

Email Nora

Brinley Reichmuth

Director of Collegiate Facilities

Email Brinley

Peyton LaCroix

Director of Finance

Email Peyton

Kenna Priest

Director of Member Education

Email Kenna

Allison Page

Director of Member Retention

Email Allison

Bailey Peters

Director of Philanthropy & Community Service

Email Bailey

Katy Krohn

Director of Social Media & Marketing

Email Katy